Advisory Council

STEAM Advisory Council

STEAM Advisory Council Bylaws

Description of Advisory Council Charge:

"The purpose of the STEAM Advisory Council is to give advice to the staff on the curriculum, problems brought up by the staff/students, the budget, and so on. We are an A5 school, which basically means a school without sports, after school activities, and students report back to home school. The goal is to advise. Since we are not a site based council, we have more flexibility."

STEAM Academy Advisory Council (STAC)  2016-2017
Name Email Address Role on STAC
Tina Stevenson tina.stevenson@fayette.kyschools.us Chair
Gary Fisher gary.fisher@fayette.kyschools.us Teacher Rep
Jordan Manley jordan.manley@fayette.kyschools.us Teacher Rep
Kelli Reno kelli.reno@fayette.kyschools.us Teacher Rep
Eric Ridd eric.ridd@fayette.kyschools.us Staff Rep (non-teaching)
Brett Criswell brett.criswell@uky.edu University of Kentucky Rep
Linda France linda.france@uky.edu University of Kentucky Rep
Laurie Henry lauriehenry@uky.edu University of Kentucky Rep
Lu Young lu.young@uky.edu University of KentuckyRep
Tammy Drury tammy.drury@fayette.kyschools.us Parent Rep
Luke Bradley lhbradley@uky.edu Parent Rep
Olivia Shadowen olivia.shadowen@stu.fayette.kyschools.us Student Rep
Ziad Froukh ziad.froukh@stu.fayette.kyschools.us Student Rep
Melissa Bacon melissa.bacon@fayette.kyschools.us IAKSS Rep
Jack Hayes jack.hayes@fayette.kyschools.us IAKSS Rep
Myron Thompson myron.thompson@fayette.kyschools.us IAKSS Rep

 

2016-17 Meeting Dates (5:30-7:00 p.m.)

July 11, 2016
Agenda 7-11-16
Minutes 7-11-16
August 29, 2016
Agenda 8-29-16
Minutes 8-29-16
September 12, 2016
Agenda 9-12-16
Minutes 9-12-16
October 3, 2016
Agenda 10-3-16
Minutes 10-3-16
November 7, 2016
Agenda 11-7-16
Minutes 11-7-16
December 5, 2016
Agenda 12-5-16
Minutes 12-5-16
January 5, 2017
Rescheduled:
Special Called Meeting
January 9, 2017
Special Call
Agenda1-9-17
Special Call
Minutes 1-9-17
February 6, 2017
Agenda 2-6-17
Minutes 2-6-17
March 6, 2017
Special Call March 21, 2017
Agenda 3-6-17
Agenda 3-21-17
Minutes 3-6-17
Minutes 3-21-17
April 10, 2017
Agenda 4-10-17
Minutes 4-10-17
May 1, 2017
Agenda 5-1-17
Minutes 5-1-17
June 5, 2017
Agenda 6-6-17
Minutes 6-6-17

 

STAC Minutes 2015-16: July 14,2015  Aug 20, 2015 Sept 17, 2015 Oct 5, 2015 Nov 2, 2015 Dec 7, 2015 Jan 7, 2016 Feb 1, 2016 Mar 7, 2016 Mar 21, 2016 Spec Call Apr 7, 2016 May 2, 2016 Jun 6, 2016

STAC Minutes 2014-15:  June 9, 2014 Aug 28,2014 Oct 6, 2014 Nov 3, 2014 Dec 1, 2014 Jan 5, 2015 Feb 10, 2015 Mar 2, 2015 Spec Call Mar 26, 2015 Apr 6, 2015 May 4, 2015 June 1, 2015

 

 

About this page

  • Author:
  • Updated: Monday, May 01, 2017