Advisory Council

STEAM Advisory Council

STEAM Advisory Council Bylaws

Description of Advisory Council Charge:

"The purpose of the STEAM Advisory Council is to give advice to the staff on the curriculum, problems brought up by the staff/students, the budget, and so on. We are an A5 school, which basically means a school without sports, after school activities, and students report back to home school. The goal is to advise. Since we are not a site based council, we have more flexibility."

STEAM Academy Advisory Council (STAC)  2017-2018
Name Email Address Role on STAC
Tina Stevenson tina.stevenson@fayette.kyschools.us Chair
Chris Flores christopher.flores@fayette.kyschools.us Recording Secretary
Jordan Manley jordan.manley@fayette.kyschools.us Teacher Rep
Kari Patrick kari.patrick@fayette.kyschools.us Teacher Rep
Eric Ridd eric.ridd@fayette.kyschools.us Staff Rep (non-teaching)
Autumn Ward autumn.ward@fayette.kyschools.us Teacher Rep
Brett Criswell brett.criswell@uky.edu University of Kentucky Rep
Laurie Henry lauriehenry@uky.edu University of Kentucky Rep
Lu Young lu.young@uky.edu University of KentuckyRep
Christimne Ward christeveward@juno.com Parent Rep
Luke Bradley lhbradley@uky.edu Parent Rep


Student Rep


Student Rep


IAKSS Rep
Jack Hayes jack.hayes@fayette.kyschools.us IAKSS Rep


IAKSS Rep

 

2017-18 Meeting Dates (5:30-7:00 p.m.), Room 114

 

Day of the Week Date
Thursday August 24
Monday

September 18

agenda

Monday October 16
Monday November 13
Monday December 11
Thursday January 11
Monday February 5
Monday March 5
Monday April 16
Monday May 14
Monday June 4

 

 

STAC Minutes 2015-16: July 14,2015  Aug 20, 2015 Sept 17, 2015 Oct 5, 2015 Nov 2, 2015 Dec 7, 2015 Jan 7, 2016 Feb 1, 2016 Mar 7, 2016 Mar 21, 2016 Spec Call Apr 7, 2016 May 2, 2016 Jun 6, 2016

STAC Minutes 2014-15:  June 9, 2014 Aug 28,2014 Oct 6, 2014 Nov 3, 2014 Dec 1, 2014 Jan 5, 2015 Feb 10, 2015 Mar 2, 2015 Spec Call Mar 26, 2015 Apr 6, 2015 May 4, 2015 June 1, 2015

 

 

About this page

  • Author:
  • Updated: Monday, September 18, 2017